Sarah & Vj Anma

 

Thank You for registering for…

REVEALED: The SECRETS to the Most Connected and Powerful Relationship

 

Thank you for joining our community and signing up for the Free Preview Webinar.  Please make sure to add info@artofrelationship.net to your contacts list and check your inbox for the preview call info.

Remember that what you have always wanted in love is possible!

Love,

 
 

 

Day:  Tuesday
Date: January 12, 2010
Time: 6:00pm  (Pacific
Number: 1-219-509-8222
Code: 923682

That's:

6:00 pm Pacific
7:00 pm Mountain
8:00 pm Central
9:00 pm Eastern

Call in at least 10 minutes early to grab a spot.. the Teleseminar will fill up FAST!

Here's how it works – Easy as 1-2-3:

1. You will receive a confirmation email from FreeConference.com with the following details:

2.The dial in the given phone number  – key in your personal access code.

3. Many people use headsets to listen because the volume can be controlled much better that way.

 

We'll see you in the teleseminar!

Sarah and VJ

 

PS…Make sure you attend the Teleseminar LIVE – There will be information AND OFFERS LIVE that will not be on the replay!